Kontakt Oss

Daglig leder:

Gunnar Paulsen: gunnar@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 45 28 33 12

Tilretteleggere og veiledere:

Eli Risnes: eli@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 97 71 59 34
Terje Mathisen: terje@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 95 05 14 25
Geir Bjørk Mathisen: geir@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 41 50 55 66
Wenche Eide Aarstad: wenche@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 95 73 22 57
Hedda Rist Frydenberg: hedda@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 95 99 13 03

 

Servicegruppa:

Terje Mathisen: terje@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 95 05 14 25

Skilt & Dekor:

Lena Kjus: lena@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 90 08 70 71
 

Rjukan Gjestegård:

Resepsjon: info@rjukangjestegaard.no Tlf: 40 55 60 18
Solveig Nielsen: solveig@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 40 55 60 27

Vaskeri:

Wenche Eide Aarstad: wenche@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 95 73 22 57

Søm:

Kirsten Rudshavn: kirsten@rjukanlys.no Tlf: 40 55 60 26

 

Rjukanlys AS

Birkelands gate 2 3660 Rjukan

Tlf: 35 08 06 60 Epost: post@rjukanlys.no